Breaking News

Jaganmohan Reddy sworn-in as Andhra Pradesh chief minister

YSR Congress leader Jaganmohan Reddy on Thursday took the oath of administrative center as leader minister of Andhra Pradesh. DMK President MK Stalin and Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao have been additionally present at the swearing-in rite. The YSR Congress decimated Chandrababu Naidu-led TDP, who changed into the primary CM of the state after it used to be bifurcated to carve out Telangana five years ago.

No comments