Breaking News

Cong's love will triumph over BJP's hate: Rahul

Voting is underneath manner in all seven Lok Sabha constituencies in the national capital in the 6th section of general elections, with distinguished names including former Delhi leader minister Sheila Dikshit, Union Minister Harsh Vardhan and cricketer-turned-politician Gautam Gambhir in the fray. Voting started at 7am on and it is scheduled to go on till 6pm.​​

No comments