Breaking News

34.48 voting recorded till 1pm in Delhi

Voting is below means in all seven Lok Sabha constituencies in the national capital in the sixth section of basic elections, with outstanding names together with former Delhi leader minister Sheila Dikshit, Union Minister Harsh Vardhan and cricketer-turned-politician Gautam Gambhir in the fray. Voting started at 7am on and it is scheduled to head on until 6pm.​​

No comments